The Hadit Collective
The Hadit Collective is a new music collective working in Glasgow and Birmingham. Drawn from a pool of professional musicians excited by discovering and exploring new music, The Hadit Collective pushes the boundaries of new music with innovative programming of both established and up-and-coming composers.
Doors: 6:30pm
Concert: 7pm
£8.50 On the Door
£5.50 Advanced Ticket + 50p Booking Fee
Jay Capperauld – Deja Vu for Solo Alto Saxophone.
Nicholas Olsen – Ridley’s Party for Solo Bassoon.
Thierry de Mey – Silence Must Be for Solo Conductor.
Peter Maxwell Davies – Sea Eagle for Solo Horn.
Aidan Teplitzky – Seven Working Class Time Pieces for Solo Keyboard and Metronome
Gaspar Cassado – 1st Movement from Suite for Solo Cello
Jay Capperauld – The Pathos of Broken Things for Solo Flute