The whole album will be played as well as some of the favourite songs and songs that were written especially for the occasion.

Come and celebrate the launch of our debut album, keiyona, with us!
We will play the suite in it’s entirety, along with some of our favourite tunes, and newly written material especially for the occasion.
Tephra is:
Steve Saunders – guitar and FX
Stella Roberts – piano and synthesiser
Jonno Gaze – drums
Matt Hollick – electric and acoustic bass
Mike Anning – saxophones
Joe Carnell – trombone
£5 in advance / £6 on the door