Through music, visuals and improvisation Rebecca invites you to immerse yourself in a night of “HERITAGE”. Drawing inspiration from her childhood memories at her grandparents’ house and its surroundings in the Suffolk countryside, this suite of original music will take you through a journey of memory and understanding of what makes us whole.

Woven together with visuals, filmed and edited by Rebecca, this installation is a reflection on the formative years of her life spent visiting her grandparents’ home and how in their unwavering love and support inspired and moulded her into the young creative she is today.

This music will be performed by her septet:
Rebecca Wing saxophone, vocals
Leah Wing flute
Charlie Humphrey-Lewis trumpet
Matthew Holmes drums
Nick Manz piano
Amy Coates bass
Leo Morland guitar